Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Election of a Member of Parliament for the Chipping Barnet Parliamentary Constituency on 04 July 2024

Notice is hereby given that:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION	NAMES OF PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S)
DURRANT	Mark James	(address in Kingston and Surbiton constituency)	Liberal Democrats	(P)Alexander P Kleanthous (S) Graham J Cranfield Margaret H Cranfield, Derek Louis Meyer, Timothy Ward Featherstone Slidel, Jeffrey A Kaye, Paul Shuttleworth, Simon J Cohen, Catherine N Staton, Stephen David Barber
FARBEY	David Samuel	(address in Chipping Barnet constituency)	Green Party candidate	(P) Debra A Farbey (S) Victor T Hartland-Sandiford Victoria A Hartland-Sandiford, John Riley, Jolanta Riley, John D Clarke, Nicholas Clarke, Karen Anne Dolby, Andrew M Dolby, Charles E Wicksteed
HADDOW	Hamish	(address in Welwyn Hatfield constituency)	Reform UK	(P) Darius Roger Hutchinson (S) Shahla Hutchinson Laurie Collins, Vrinda Seddon, Roberto G Coselli, Barry Newman, John D Childs, John J Hurley, Katherine H Haskins, Melvin J Haskins
HEWISON	Richard	(address in Chipping Barnet constituency)	Rejoin EU	(P)Richard J Hewison (S) Bernd Rendic Simon Mark Bezer, Songhai Chen, Sze Wai Chow, Francesca Fanucci, Richard A Vassallo, Benita Goncalves Prendergast, Khrystyna Ponomarova, Maksym Halushka
LAUER	Kay	(address in Hendon constituency)	Independent	(P)Jonathan C Yates (S) Alexander Sherif William Hegazy Michael Alexander Storey, Emma L Wilkinson, Peter Robert Benjamin Williams, Nicholas Arundel, Martin Slane, Anne Slane, Colum Sean O'riordan, David Sopel
TOMLINSON	Dan	(address in Chipping Barnet constituency)	Labour Party	(P)Adam Michael Langleben (S) Ruth Levin Adam Isaacs, Simon Wyn Radford, Liron Mark Woodcock-Velleman, Ray Styles, Suzanne Baker, Siobhan Byrne, Mary J Groom, Ali Abbas Naqvi
VILLIERS	Theresa Anne	(address in Chipping Barnet constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	(P)Richard A Cornelius (S) Alan M Tunkel Vineeta Mittal, Patrick Flatley, Michael C Elimer, Elizabeth Harris, Alison J Cornelius, Tim Harris, Peter D Edge, Kevin Kishar Ghateh

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday 4 July between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Members of Parliament to be elected is **ONE**.

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Printed and published by:

Cath Shaw

Acting Returning Officer

London Borough of Barnet, 2 Bristol Avenue, London NW9 4EW