## **Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll**

## Election of a Member of Parliament for the Finchley and Golders Green Parliamentary Constituency on 04 July 2024

## Notice is hereby given that:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION	NAMES OF PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S)
DEANE	Alex	(address in Dulwich and West Norwood constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	(P) Peter John Louis Zinkin (S) Dean S Cohen Celia J Keiner, Jonathan Michael Barnett, Jeremy C Conway, Ajantha Tharindrakumari Tennakoon, Gary Senior, Alex Prager, Stroma Vereker Leith, Shirley Lee
DONNELLY	Brendan Patrick	(address in Finchley and Golders Green constituency)	Rejoin EU	(P) Gary Lee Rockman (S) Nicholas James Frearson Miranda Lucy Carling, Christine Janine Florence Fleming, Ivor E Tucker, Deborah J Rowe, Laura J Lougee, Nnamdi Obinna Osadolo Nwanokwu, Uyiosasere O Obaseki, Patricia Anne Cottle
HOYLE	Sarah	(address in Finchley and Golders Green constituency)	Liberal Democrats	(P) Altan R Akbiyik (S) Julia E Hines Robert Steven Ruttenberg, Gabriel S Rozenberg, Emma S Rozenberg, Sachin Patel, Caroline Isabel Fraser, Gregory Ruback, Katherine Ruback, Clareine Enderby
MURPHY	Katharine Margaret	(address in Finchley and Golders Green constituency)	Party Of Women	(P) Robert D Murphy (S) Caroline E Murphy Katharine Margaret Murphy, Korinna Pilafidis-Williams, Janet L Maitland, Alexander Hall, Simon J Dyer, Peter A Graves, Paul B Long, Nalinkant Shah
PARSONS	Steve	(address in Finchley and Golders Green constituency)	Green Party candidate	(P) Aloka Veer Kapoor-Parsons (S) Anuraudha Kapoor Arun Veer Kapoor-Parsons, Raul Veer Kapoor-Parsons, James A Johnson, Catherine A Fuscoe, Joseph James Johnson, David Keith Richard Nath, Azra Nath, Amaan Lloyd Nath
PEZZULLI	Вері	(address in Hampstead and Highgate constituency)	Reform UK	(P) Maria Skoutaridou (S) Denise C Mitchell Ruth Delaney, Antony Perry, Liubov Petrova, Aysegul Bekar, Chantelle Mitchell, Richard P Mitchell, Christopher C Johnstone, Jacqueline R Johnstone
SACKMAN	Sarah	(address in Holborn and St Pancras constituency)	Labour Party	(P) Dominic George Norcliffe-Brown (S) Anne B Clarke Arjun K Mittra, Susan Ann Waller, Nigel H Young, Sara T Otvos, Noam Philip Herberg, Roshan Woodroffe Northover, Ezra Cohen, Ella Rachel Rose
SHAD	Michael	(address in Hendon constituency)	Independent	(P) Alireza Razi (S) Goli Razi Mehrangiz Barin, Sharareh Sedaghatzadeh, Jamal Salamipour, Reza Bahmani Kashkouli, Nasrin Haidari Kashkouli, Elia Mehrali, Sadegheh Oughatiyan, Mostafa Golparvar

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday 4 July between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Members of Parliament to be elected is **ONE**.

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Printed and published by:

**Cath Shaw** 

**Acting Returning Officer** 

London Borough of Barnet, 2 Bristol Avenue, London NW9 4EW