## **Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll**

## Election of a Member of Parliament for the Hendon Parliamentary Constituency on 04 July 2024

## Notice is hereby given that:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated

				NAMES OF PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE
SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION	NOMINATION PAPER PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S)
BAILEY	Gabrielle Louise	(address in Hendon constituency)	Green Party candidate	(P) Simon McAuliffe (S) Kate Marie Tokley Gabrielle Louise Bailey, Giuseppina Santangelo, Ben Samuel, Kunal Dhanani- Sumaria, Rashina Shah, Rajul Ashwin Shah, Emma Jane Weleminsky, Victoria Hiley
ENDERBY	Clareine	(address in Finchley and Golders Green constituency)	Liberal Democrats	(P) James S Goldman (S) Danielle Goldman Linda Goldman, Colette Cooney, Colin Crone, Fang Chen, Gowri Balasegaran, Derek Neil Diamond, Liora Diamond, John Goldman
GIBSON	Jane	(address In Hendon constituency)	Social Democratic Party	(P) Jane I Gibson (S) Michael J Lees Richard Isaac Berman, Shelley Lea, Ann Marie Carter, David Neville Carter, John R Sillence, Rhoann Joffe, Baby T Girdharee, Robert A Willey
JOGIA	Ameet	(address in Harrow East constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	(P) <b>Kaya Gadhia</b> (S) <b>Richard W Martyn</b> Joshua Aaron Conway, Joshua Henry Gordon, Nicole Alison Richer, Mark Shooter, Sebastian Leo Ereira, Ahmereen Reza Obe, Rajesh Morjaria, Jateen Vithlani
PALEKAR	Imtiaz	114 Whitton Dene Hounslow TW3 2JU	Workers Party	(P) Mansoor A Faki (S) Sayed Naved Kadri Syed A Hossain, Supanya R Hossain, Fatima Bibi Faki, Nazma Kadri, Bhikhiben P Mistry, Sayed Shafiq Baharun, Sayed M Kadiri, Aamina Faki
PEARL	Joshua Leon	(address in Hendon constituency)	Reform UK	(P) Susan R Pearl (S) Eliezer Joseph Elimelech Benzion Simon, Eliezer Zvi Weston, Shimon Fiddler, Joel Moses Blum, Samuel Zachary Paley, Zev Shabtai Dickson, Jeremy Michael Ross, Samuel Hass
PINTO- DUSCHINSKY	David	(address in Hendon constituency)	Labour Party	(P) Ian Michael Rowson (S) Nilottama K Patel Eystein Patrick Thanisch, Pascale Chiara Fanning-Tichborne, Rishikesh Chakraborty, Michael J Gradwell, Ritobaan Roy, Andrea L Bilbow, Ernest Ambe, David Alan Wolffe
REND	Ben	(address in Chipping Barnet constituency)	Rejoin EU	(P) <b>Matthew John Henry</b> (S) <b>Bala Ahmad Guliyev</b> Ilan Spier, Maryna Ramashkevich, Yin Mok, Hitesh Wadhwana, Afroza S Mumith, Sheela Patel, Mark Karoullas, Anna Patel

- 1. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday 4 July between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Members of Parliament to be elected is **ONE**.

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Printed and published by:

**Cath Shaw** 

**Acting Returning Officer** 

London Borough of Barnet, 2 Bristol Avenue, London NW9 4EW